Zaměstnanci

Vedoucí katedry

prof. RNDr. Michal Otyepka, Ph.D. michal.otyepka@upol.cz

Zástupce vedoucího katedry

prof. RNDr. Radek Zbořil, Ph.D. zboril@prfnw.upol.cz

Sekretářka katedry

Bc. Sylva Kaděrková sylva.kaderkova@upol.cz

Stálí zaměstnanci

doc. Mgr. Pavel Banáš, Ph.D. docent 58 563 4769 pavel.banas@upol.cz
Mgr. Ing. Václav Bazgier IT specialista 58 563 4769 vaclav.bazgier@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Karel Berka, Ph.D. odborný asistent 58 563 4769 karel.berka@upol.cz
Piotr Blonski, Ph.D. odborný asistent 58 563 4767 piotr.blonski@upol.cz
prof. Ing. Pavel Hobza, DrSc., FRSC profesor 58 563 4756 pavel.hobza@uochb.cas.cz
doc. RNDr. Petr Jurečka, Ph.D. docent 58 563 4760 petr.jurecka@upol.cz
Bc. Sylva Kaděrková sekretářka 58 563 4756 sylva.kaderkova@upol.cz
Mgr. Petra Kührová, Ph.D. odborná asistentka 58 563 4766 petra.kuhrova@upol.cz
Ing. Vojtěch Kupka, Ph.D. vědecký pracovník 58 563 4766 vojtech.kupka@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Libor Kvítek, CSc. docent 58 563 4420 libor.kvitek@upol.cz
prof. Ing. Lubomír Lapčík, Ph.D. profesor 58 563 4420 lubomir.lapcik@upol.cz
doc. Mgr. Barbora Lapčíková, Ph.D. docentka 58 563 4473 barbora.lapcikova@upol.cz
Mgr. Petr Lazar, Ph.D. vědecký pracovník 58 563 4767 petr.lazar@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Miroslav Medveď Ph.D. docent 58 563 4767 miroslav.medved@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Taťjana Nevěčná, CSc. docentka 58 563 4424 tatjana.nevecna@upol.cz
prof. RNDr. Michal Otyepka, Ph.D. profesor 58 563 4756 michal.otyepka@upol.cz
RNDr. Eva Otyepková, Ph.D. odborná asistentka 58 563 4425 eva.otyepkova@upol.cz
Mgr. Markéta Paloncýová, Ph.D. odborná asistentka 58 563 4423 marketa.paloncyova@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Aleš Panáček, Ph.D. docent 58 563 4427 ales.panacek@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Robert Prucek, Ph.D. docent 58 563 4427 robert.prucek@upol.cz
Mgr. Martin Pykal, Ph.D. odborný asistent 58 563 4423 martin.pykal@upol.cz
Karla Slavíčková laborantka 58 563 4425 karla.slavickova@upol.cz
RNDr. Jana Soukupová, Ph.D. odborná asistentka 58 563 4425 jana.soukupova@upol.cz
Mgr. Petr Stadlbauer vědecký pracovník 58 563 4769 petr.stadlbauer@upol.cz
prof. RNDr. Jiří Šponer, DrSc. profesor 58 563 4760 sponer@ncbr.chemi.muni.cz
prof. Patrick Trouillas Ph.D. profesor 58 563 4756 patrick.trouillas@upol.cz
prof. RNDr. Radek Zbořil, Ph.D. profesor 58 563 4762 radek.zboril@upol.cz
Mgr. Marie Zgarbová, Ph.D. odborná asistentka 58 563 4766 marie.zgarbova@upol.cz

Emeritní proferoři

prof. RNDr. Jan Lasovský, CSc. profesor 58 563 4427 lasovsky@prfnw.upol.cz

Externí spolupracovníci

prof. RNDr. Pavel Anzenbacher, DrSc. Ústav farmakologie LF, UP Olomouc
Ing. Petr Bačík, Ph.D.
Mgr. Tomáš Cimbota Advokát
RNDr. Marcela Česalová
Ing. Roman Gabriel, Ph.D. TEVA, Opava
JUDr. Dalimila Gadasová, Dr.
Ing. Jaroslav Havelka
prof. Martin Hof, DSc. Ústav fyzikální chemie Jaroslava Heyrovského, AVČR, v.v.i., Praha
RNDr. Jaromír Jirkovský, CSc. Ústav fyzikální chemie Jaroslava Heyrovského, AVČR, v.v.i., Praha
RNDr. Josef Jůza, CSc. Ústav makromolekulární chemie, AVČR, v.v.i., Praha
Mgr. Lenka Keprtová
Ing. Jiří Kolínek
Ing. Simona Musilová
JUDr. Zdenka Papoušková, Ph.D. Katedra správního a finančního práva, UP
doc. RNDr. Jiří Šimek, CSc. Favea Kopřivnice
Mgr. Vendulka Volfová
Ing. Jaroslav Zlámal, Ph.D.