Staff

Head of the Department

prof. RNDr. Michal Otyepka, Ph.D. michal.otyepka@upol.cz

Vice-Head of the Department

prof. RNDr. Radek Zbořil, Ph.D. zboril@prfnw.upol.cz

Secretary

Bc. Sylva Kaděrková sylva.kaderkova@upol.cz

Staff

doc. Mgr. Pavel Banáš, Ph.D. associate professor 58 563 4769 pavel.banas@upol.cz
Mgr. Ing. Václav Bazgier IT specialist 58 563 4769 vaclav.bazgier@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Karel Berka, Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4769 karel.berka@upol.cz
Piotr Blonski, Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4769 piotr.blonski@upol.cz
prof. Ing. Pavel Hobza, DrSc., FRSC professor 58 563 4756 pavel.hobza@uochb.cas.cz
doc. RNDr. Petr Jurečka, Ph.D. associate professor 58 563 4760 petr.jurecka@upol.cz
Bc. Sylva Kaděrková assistant 58 563 4756 sylva.kaderkova@upol.cz
Mgr. František Karlický, Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4767 frantisek.karlicky@upol.cz
Ing. Lenka Kuboňová Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4420 lenka.kubonova@upol.cz
Mgr. Petra Kührová, Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4766 petra.kuhrova@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Libor Kvítek, CSc. associate professor 58 563 4420 libor.kvitek@upol.cz
prof. Ing. Lubomír Lapčík, Ph.D. professor 58 563 4420 lubomir.lapcik@upol.cz
doc. Mgr. Barbora Lapčíková, Ph.D. associate professor 58 563 4473 barbora.lapcikova@upol.cz
Mgr. Petr Lazar, Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4767 petr.lazar@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Miroslav Medveď Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4767 miroslav.medved@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Taťjana Nevěčná, CSc. associate professor 58 563 4424 tatjana.nevecna@upol.cz
prof. RNDr. Michal Otyepka, Ph.D. professor 58 563 4756 michal.otyepka@upol.cz
RNDr. Eva Otyepková, Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4425 eva.otyepkova@upol.cz
Mgr. Markéta Paloncýová, Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4423 marketa.paloncyova@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Aleš Panáček, Ph.D. associate professor 58 563 4427 ales.panacek@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Robert Prucek, Ph.D. associate professor 58 563 4427 robert.prucek@upol.cz
Mgr. Martin Pykal, Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4423 martin.pykal@upol.cz
Karla Slavíčková laboratory manager 58 563 4425 karla.slavickova@upol.cz
RNDr. Jana Soukupová, Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4425 jana.soukupova@upol.cz
Mgr. Petr Stadlbauer researcher 58 563 4769 petr.stadlbauer@upol.cz
prof. RNDr. Jiří Šponer, DrSc. professor 58 563 4760 sponer@ncbr.chemi.muni.cz
prof. RNDr. Radek Zbořil, Ph.D. professor 58 563 4762 radek.zboril@upol.cz
Mgr. Marie Zgarbová, Ph.D. assistant professor 58 563 4766 marie.zgarbova@upol.cz

Emeritus professors

prof. RNDr. Jan Lasovský, CSc. professor 58 563 4427 lasovsky@prfnw.upol.cz

External Cooperation